Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

Beijing 4D Pools Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 04-04-2020 2417 1
2 Friday 03-04-2020 7888 1
3 Thursday 02-04-2020 0938 1
4 Wednesday 01-04-2020 8029 1
5 Tuesday 31-03-2020 2979 1
6 Monday 30-03-2020 5624 1
7 Sunday 29-03-2020 1032 1
8 Saturday 28-03-2020 3536 1
9 Friday 27-03-2020 7380 1
10 Thursday 26-03-2020 0696 1
11 Wednesday 25-03-2020 9573 1
12 Tuesday 24-03-2020 5144 1