Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

Beijing 4D Pools Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 06-02-2023 2203 1
2 Sunday 05-02-2023 1358 1
3 Saturday 04-02-2023 8109 1
4 Friday 03-02-2023 6314 1
5 Thursday 02-02-2023 9785 1
6 Wednesday 01-02-2023 2351 1
7 Tuesday 31-01-2023 7042 1
8 Monday 30-01-2023 0954 1
9 Sunday 29-01-2023 7715 1
10 Saturday 28-01-2023 2463 1
11 Friday 27-01-2023 1237 1
12 Thursday 26-01-2023 2318 1