Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

Beijing 4D Pools Result


Month

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 24-01-2022 1845 1
2 Sunday 23-01-2022 7851 1
3 Saturday 22-01-2022 3096 1
4 Friday 21-01-2022 1254 1
5 Thursday 20-01-2022 8701 1
6 Wednesday 19-01-2022 3294 1
7 Tuesday 18-01-2022 2614 1
8 Monday 17-01-2022 6783 1
9 Sunday 16-01-2022 3571 1
10 Saturday 15-01-2022 2385 1
11 Friday 14-01-2022 9641 1
12 Thursday 13-01-2022 6634 1